The Classic Crime Announces Tracklist For New Album

The Classic Crime has released the tracklist for their upcoming album via a series of Instagram posts creating a collage.

The album will be the band’s sixth full-length, a project once again funded on kickstarter in a matter of hours (a trend set by Phoenix in 2012, What Was Done Vol 1 in 2014, and How to Be Human in 2017). The full tracklist revealed on Instagram is as follow:

1. “Miles and Miles”
2. “Highlights”
3. “Alien”
4. “Take the Moment”
5. “Summer of ’92”
6. “The Outside”
7. “Pits”
8. “Destroy Create”
9. “The Only Thing”
10. “Cold Loud Dark”

The Classic Crime announced the tracklist on the eve of their west coast tour. The tour will feature Assuming We Survive and visit cities like Portland, Seattle, Boise, Sacramento, San Diego, and Denver (full list of dates and tickets at The band also streamed live previews of a few songs on their Facebook this past week.

Although we have a tracklist and a tour, further details about the album’s release are still pending. To be the first to hear when they’re announced, follow The Classic Crime on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter.

Posted In

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s