Fit For A King Announces New Album ‘The Path’

Solid State metalcore mainstay Fit For A King has announced that they have a new album releasing September 18, titled The Path. Preorders are available in a “build your own” format at

Along with the announcement, the band shared the album artwork (above) by Stuck With Pins and the tracklist (below).

1. The Face of Hate
2. Breaking The Mirror
3. Annihilation
4. The Path
5. Prophet
6. Locked (In My Head)
7. God of Fire
8. Stockholm
9. Louder Voice
10. Vendetta

The completion of the new album is one of the ways that Fit For a King has been able to spend their spare time after their spring and summer tours were canceled. They have also been collaborating, including re-releasing “Backbreaker” with Dave Stephens of We Came As Romans and launching a corresponding line of merch.

To keep up with Fit For A King and learn more about the upcoming album, you can follow them on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Posted In

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s