Devin Williams releases series of fresh singles

Devin Williams

After a few years without new music, Devin Williams has returned in a big way with the singles “Sunshine,” “Riverside” and “Every Eye.” The rock solo artist has also released a music video for “Every Eye.”

Both “Riverside” and “Sunshine” are going for adds at radio, where they have already entered the charts. The brand new music video for “Every Eye” has an apocalyptic storyline reflective of some of Devin’s own experiences and beliefs. You can watch the video below.

Devin Williams is an independent artist with a lifelong love for music. With experience as a worship leader as well as a rocker, Devin is based in his home community in Tennessee.

You can find Devin’s new songs on Spotify and Apple Music. Follow him on Facebook and Instagram for more updates on his upcoming EP.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s