Fireflight Joins Rockfest Records

Today Fireflight was announced as the newest signee to Rockfest Records.

The veteran rock band has spent the past few years operating as an independent act, releasing INNOVA and the singles “I Won’t Look Back” and “Die Free.” Their sound and their vision both made them a clear fit for the Rockfest Records family.

“Fireflight’s history speaks for itself, and their music and message are needed more now than ever. We’re so excited to partner with them and can’t wait to see what God has in store for Fireflight’s next chapter,” Rockfest Records president Joseph Rojas shared alongside the announcement.

Fireflight echoed the enthusiasm, with bassist Glenn Drennen saying “We feel the time is right to release a new Fireflight record in a big way. We are incredibly excited to partner with RockFest Records and look forward for many more cool things to come!”

Fans were also quick to voice their support of the partnership. Fireflight has won loyalty through hits like “Unbreakable,” “For Those Who Wait,” and “Desperate,”  with their hope-centered message always at the fore.

You can follow Fireflight through this new chapter of their career on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Source: TurningPoint PR

Posted In


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s