I Am Empire Announces New EP Release

After cryptic posts on their Instagram, I Am Empire has officially announced an upcoming EP release.

Set to release next Friday, August 28, ANOTHER MAN’S TREASURE will consist of 5 unreleased songs. Three songs will be brand new from the Anchor sessions, the remaining songs will be acoustic versions of some fan favorites from Kings.

The band ended their announcement with these heartfelt words: “2020 has been a long and wild ride for everybody and we wanted to give your ears a little break. We hope you enjoy. We’ve missed you all.”

Keep up with I Am Empire on Instagram and Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s