The Rocket Summer Announces New Album ‘Sweet Shivers’

The Rocket Summer announced the release of his next full-length album, Sweet Shivers. Pre-orders are happening now, and the album will be released August 2, 2019. The first single, “Shatter Us,” will release this Friday, May 24.

Bryce Avary of The Rocket Summer said this was a labor of love over the last year: “It feels quite good to finally be here. Come take a ride with me into the album that I poured my entire soul into last year.”

As well as the album, fans can also purchase handwritten lyrics, polaroids, painted drumheads, album sessions, and vinyl test pressings from the new record Sweet Shivers. See all the preorder packages here.

To stay in the loop of all announcements, follow The Rocket Summer on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter.

This post contributed by Sharayah Franklin.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s