Disciple Announces New album ‘Love Letter Kill Shot’

Disciple has announced that their next studio album, titled Love Letter Kill Shot, will be releasing September 13, 2019.

The announcement came alongside preorder bundles, launched through Tooth & Nail. You can order digitally or find your bundle of choice at disciple.ffm.to/llks. Disciple also released the album art and track list, which you can see below:

1. Cuff The Criminal
2. Reanimate
3. Wake Up
4. Panic Room (Featuring Andrew Schwab)
5. Play To Win
6. Fire Away
7. Misery
8. Chemical Wisdom
9. Never Too Late
10. Touch Of Pain
11. Walk With Me
12. Best Thing Ever

The album will be the veteran band’s first in full partnership with Tooth & Nail records, and the third since the addition of Josiah Prince, Andrew Stanton, and Joey West to the band. Fan anticipation has been high, with an instant enthusiastic reception to the news from the band’s recently launched Patreon community and their Disciple Alliance street team.

For more updates as the album approaches, you can join Disciple on Patreon or follow them on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Posted In

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s