Demon Hunter Announces New Acoustic Album and Livestream

Demon Hunter Songs of Death and Resurrection Cover

Demon Hunter announced a new album titled Songs of Death and Resurrection. This album will feature acoustic tracks of previously released Demon Hunter songs, such as, “I Will Fail You,” “Dead Flowers,” “The Heart of a Graveyard.” It will also include a new song titled “Praise the Void.” The album is set for official release on March 5, 2021.

Fans will have the chance to see the entire album played via livestream on November 20, 2020 at 5 PM PST for $15. The livestream will be available for 48 hours. Head over to Demon Hunter’s Website for tickets to the livestream and the album pre-order (which also includes a limited deluxe 2xLPl). They also have merch bundles available including album t-shirts, vinyl, songbooks, album hoodies, and more. You can buy them in the bundle or order items separately.

Watch Demon Hunter’s Facebook and Instagram for more album and livestream news.

Posted In

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s